Ginevra Petrucci - flute

Ginevra Petrucci 

Flutist

Click here to edit subtitle

Links

PARTNERS

Bruno Canino, piano   |   http://www.resiartists.it/it/artist_bio.php?artist=77

Boris Berman, piano  |   http://www.borisberman.com

Michelangelo Carbonara, piano  |  www.michelangelocarbonara.it

Gleb Kanasevich, clarinet   |   http://www.glebkanasevich.com

Marcello Nardis, tenor | http://www.marcellonardis.com/

Jory Vinikour, harpsichord   |   http://www.joryvinikour.com/

Emmanuel Ceysson, harp   |   http://www.emmanuelceysson.com

David Radzynski, violin  |   http://www.ipo.co.il/



ENSEMBLES

Chamber Orchestra of New York   |   http://www.chamberorchestraofnewyork.org/

Kodály Quartet  |  http://www.kodalyquartet.com/

I Virtuosi Italiani  |  http://www.ivirtuosiitaliani.it/

I Musici di Roma  |  http://www.imusicidiroma.com/

Orchestra Giovanni Battista Polledro  |  http://www.orchestrapolledro.eu/it

Cantata Profana  |  http://www.cantataprofana.com/



EDITORS & CD LABELS

Brilliant Classics  |  http://www.brilliantclassics.com/

Dynamic Records  |  http://www.dynamic.it/

Bongiovanni CD Label   |   http://www.bongiovanni70.com/

SMC Records  |  http://www.smcrecords.eu/home


Ricordi/Universal  |  www.ricordi.com

Svitzer Musical Editions   |   http://www.editionsvitzer.com/

VigorMusic Musical Editions   |   http://www.vigormusic.it/



FESTIVALS & ASSOCIATIONS

The Briccialdi Online Catalogue Project  |  www.giuliobriccialdi.com

Audeamus Festival Zagreb  |  www.audeamusfestival.com

Festival Nuova Consonanza  |  http://www.nuovaconsonanza.it/



INSTRUMENTS

Wm. S. Haynes Flutes, Boston  |  http://www.wmshaynes.com/    |   Ginevra plays on an all gold 14k Haynes flute.